Best of ETX HS Baseball/Softball Broadcast Schedule

2013 Best of East Texas High School Baseball/Softball

Broadcast Schedule

**Each week, interviews with players and coaches from the featured school will air at 3:30 p.m.**

 

RAINS WEEK

Tues, March 5-Rains @ Mineola 6:30 p.m. (baseball)

 

Fri, March 8-Quitman @ Winnsboro 6 p.m. (softball)

 

VAN WEEK

Tues, March 12-Van vs Mabank 7 p.m. (softball)

 

Thurs, March 14-Van vs Bonham @ Dr. Pepper Ballpark Frisco 4:30 p.m. (baseball)

 

LINDALE WEEK

Tues, March 19 Lindale @ Whitehouse 6 p.m. (softball)

 

Fri, March 22-Lindale vs John Tyler 7 p.m. (baseball)

 

ALBA-GOLDEN WEEK

Tues, March 26-Alba-Golden vs Lone Oak 7 p.m. (baseball)

 

Thursday, March 28-Alba-Golden vs Grand Saline 7 p.m. (softball)

 

 

Friday March 29 Mineola @ Athens 7 p.m. (softball)

 

EDGEWOOD WEEK

Thursday, April 4-Edgewood vs Alba-Golden 5:30 p.m. (softball)

 

Fri, April 5-Canton @ Van 6:30 p.m. (baseball)

 

Saturday, April 6-Edgewood vs Grand Saline 2 p.m. (baseball)

 

 

 

MINEOLA WEEK

Tues, April 9-Mineola vs Van 7 p.m. (softball)

 

Fri, April 12-Mineola vs Brownsboro 6:30 p.m. (baseball)

 

 

Tues, April 16-Fruitvale @ Big Sandy 6 p.m. (softball)

 

Fri, April 19-Harmony @ Hawkins 7 p.m. (baseball)

 

Fri, April 26-Quitman @ Winnsboro (baseball)

PLAYOFFS

mineola
Mineola
albagolden
Alba Golden
van
Van
quitman
Quitman
grandsaline
Grand Saline
lindale
Lindale
edgewood
Edgewood
canton
Canton
bigsandy
Big Sandy
hawkins
Hawkins
rains
Rains
winnsboro
Winnsboro
harmony
Harmony
fruitvale
Fruitvale
yantis
Yantis

kmoo

99.9 FM KMOO


 

Copyright © 2015 99.9 FM - KMOO.com. All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed & Hosted by Duncan Multi-Media.